Demo Rumah Sakit

Please Log In

Email Pass Role
admin@edemo.xyz Password Admin
doctor@edemo.xyz Password Doctor
accountant@edemo.xyz Password Accountant
laboratorist@edemo.xyz Password Laboratorist
nurse@edemo.xyz Password Nurse
pharmacist@edemo.xyz Password Pharmacist
receptionist@edemo.xyz Password Receptionist
representative@edemo.xyz Password Representative
case@edemo.xyz Password Case Manager
patient@edemo.xyz Password Patient